Who Are We?


Co-Chair - Helen Hatton Co-Chair - Kate Harris
Helen Hatton Kate Harris
The Treasurer - Sue Hobbs The Secretary - Gemma Brickwood
Sue Hobbs Gemma Brickwood
Communications & Engagement - Hilary Atherton Communications & Engagement  - Julia Cursiter
Hilary Atherton Julia Cursiter
Website - Lisa-Marie Howe  
Lisa-Marie Howe  

All members may be contacted via the school office, or via the PA's own email address: claygateprimaryschoolPA@gmail.com

Uniform shop: Jude Callegari but we are currently looking to fill a vacancy.  Please contact any one of the PA team to find out how you can fill this much needed slot.