Who's Who on the PA

The Chair of the Parents' Association is Erin McGarrity

The Treasurer is Janet Millerd

The Secretary is Nikki Logan

All three may be contacted via the school office, or via the PA's own email address: parents@claygate.surrey.sch.uk

Uniform shop: Jude Callegari and Elaine Ogle

Class Reps: to be updated shortly