Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Please see below for term dates for 2020-2021

The school uses Surrey's term dates as a framework for our dates. Draft dates for 2020-2021 will therefore be added below, with final dates (including INSET dates) confirmed in the spring term 2020.

Term and Holiday Dates 2020 - 2021

Autumn Term 2020

1st half of term: Tuesday 1st September – Friday 23rd October
Half-term break: Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October 
2nd half of term: Monday 2nd November – Friday 18th December
School closed for Staff Training Days: Tuesday 1st September and Wednesday 2nd September 

* The start date will vary for Reception children as part of the induction programme.

Spring Term 2021

1st half of term: Monday 4th January – Friday 12th February
Half-term break: Monday 15th – Friday 19th February
2nd half of term: Monday 22nd February – Thursday 1st April
School closed for Staff Training Days: Monday 4th January, Friday 12th February

Summer Term 2021

1st half of term: Monday 19th April – Friday 28th May
May Day Holiday: Monday 3rd May
Half-term break: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 
2nd half of term: Monday 7th June – Wednesday 21st July

 

 

Please note that the INSET days are provisional and subject to change.  

Term dates for 2021-2022 will be in line with Surrey’s proposed dates, which can be found at www.surreycc.gov.uk. The school’s INSET days for 2021-2022 will be set during the spring term 2021.